Dizmo – Ghetto 2 Mayadi (Full ALBUM)

2182 Post views

Apa Ili So Entertainment recording artiste – Dizmo has finally released his debut album. Dizmo shares his highly anticipated album dotted “Ghetto 2 Mayadi” which brings out nothing but the best of the rapper’s talent.

Ghetto 2 Mayadi is a 19-track project with notable features including Willz, Kekero, T-Sean, Chef 187, Stevo, Yo Maps, Tim, Dope G, Jemax, Jae Cash, Drifta Trek, Mubby Roux, Bobby East, Muzo and Izrael.To complete the body of work, Dizmo recruits Eazy The Producer, C Mark, C.O.B, Ricore, Melar Beats, SQ Beats, Mr Stash, Kofi Mix, DJ Black, Yungkid and Shinko Beats. You can stream the album below and share.